Skip to content

Maurice Ravel - Piano Concertos (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2093099180-M 31426-JH5
Regular price $ 8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few longer scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, very minor splitting along top seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia Masterworks - M 31426

Track list

  • Concerto In G Major For Piano And Orchestra
  • A1: I - Allegramente (8:28)
  • A2: II - Adagio Assai (9:39)
  • A3: III - Presto (4:00)
  • Concerto For The Left Hand
  • B1: Lento-Andante-Allegro-Tempo1° (18:36)

Added to cart