Skip to content

Don Johnson - Let It Roll (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2092631519-OE 40869-JH5
Regular price $ 11.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few of which are visibly longer, some scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, creases, ringwear, large writing in red marker in the top, right corner, as well as a radio station stamp directly below.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - OE 40869

Track list

  • A1: Other People's Lives (5:25)
  • A2: Tell It Like It Is (4:30)
  • A3: Your Love Is Safe With Me (4:22)
  • A4: A Better Place (5:25)
  • A5: When You Only Loved Me (3:55)
  • B1: Angel City (4:22)
  • B2: Lonely Too Long (4:20)
  • B3: Let It Roll (4:21)
  • B4: What If It Takes All Night (4:06)
  • B5: Little One's Lullaby (3:24)

Added to cart