Skip to content

The Bob Meighan Band - (Me'hun) (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2091163664-ST-11686-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs, will need a cleaning. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, indent along spine on front cover, creases, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-11686

Track list

  • A1: Under The Falling Sky (4:35)
  • A2: Everynight (3:25)
  • A3: From Who (3:15)
  • A4: Only Living Son (3:40)
  • A5: White Lies (3:24)
  • B1: Almost Saturday Night (3:05)
  • B2: So Long (3:43)
  • B3: Lover's Eyes (4:20)
  • B4: The Judge (3:25)
  • B5: Emergency (2:52)

Added to cart