Skip to content

Matt Molloy - Heathery Breeze (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2090444117-2904018-JH5
Regular price $ 7.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs, fading to vinyl along outer edge of side two. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, worn edges, minor dents, creases, writing in pen in top, left corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Polydor - 2904018

Track list

  • A1: The Moving Cloud
  • A2: The Bush In Bloom / Drogheda Bay / Jenny's Chickens
  • A3: Heathery Breeze / The Long Strand
  • A4: Slieve Russell / Jimmy Wards J.G.
  • A5: Drowsie Maggie
  • A6: Silver Slipper / Frieze Britches
  • B1: The Hare In The Heather
  • B2: Idir Deighric "Gus Breo"
  • B3: The Contradiction / The Yellow Tinker
  • B4: Fisherman's / Ship In Full Sail / Out On The Ocean
  • B5: Good Morning Nightcap / Bohola (Or Martin Ainsborough's)
  • B6: Spoil The Dance

Added to cart