Skip to content

R. Harlan Smith - Here Comes Yesterday (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2090443262-R2000-26-JH5
Regular price $ 18.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record, factory sealed, presumably mint. Sleeve has seamwear, dent in top, right corner, pricing sticker in same corner, shrink-wrap has partially opened.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Royalty Records (8) - R2000-26

Track list

  • A1: Here Comes Yesterday (2:07)
  • A2: Tears And Good-By's (3:59)
  • A3: I Can't Touch The Sun (2:42)
  • A4: To Say Good-Bye (3:19)
  • A5: Half Of What You've Been To Me (3:05)
  • A6: To Love Her (2:31)
  • B1: I Wanna Be With You (3:18)
  • B2: Daddy And A Man (3:33)
  • B3: Universal Girl (2:48)
  • B4: I Wonder How It Is For You (3:38)
  • B5: Sleepy Summertime (3:54)

Added to cart