Skip to content

David Rose & His Orchestra - The Very Best Of David Rose (LP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 2090323955-SE-4155-JH5
Regular price $ 8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches, some longer scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear throughout, worn edges, creases, some fading, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MGM Records - SE-4155

Track list

  • A1: Holiday For Strings (2:54)
  • A2: Our Waltz (2:56)
  • A3: Manhattan Square Dance (2:15)
  • A4: Deserted City (3:28)
  • A5: One More Time (2:15)
  • A6: Holiday For Trombones (2:55)
  • B1: Dance Of The Spanish Onion (3:33)
  • B2: Rose Of Bel-Air (3:59)
  • B3: Holiday For Flutes (2:10)
  • B4: Paris Oui Oui (2:29)
  • B5: 4:20 A.M. (1:46)
  • B6: Meet The Orchestra (1:50)

Added to cart