Skip to content

Tommy Dorsey And His Orchestra - The Best Of Tommy Dorsey (LP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 2090311988-ANL1-1087(e)-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches, a longer surface scratch on side one which passes through every track, some visible scuffs. Could use a cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, evidence of a pricing sticker having been removed in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA - ANL1-1087(e)

Track list

  • A1: Marie (3:17)
  • A2: Star Dust (3:10)
  • A3: Little White LIes (3:14)
  • A4: I'll Never Smile Again (3:09)
  • A5: Yes Indeed (3:29)
  • A6: Boogie Woogie (3:08)
  • B1: Opus One (2:54)
  • B2: Song Of India (3:06)
  • B3: Who? (3:04)
  • B4: Royal Garden Blues (2:50)
  • B5: Once In A While (2:39)
  • B6: I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You (3:34)

Added to cart