Skip to content

Toby Beau - Toby Beau (LP, Album, Emb, Used)

SKU: 2089674815-AFL1-2771-JH5
Regular price $ 13.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record overall in great shape other then some minor scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, some light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - AFL1-2771

Track list

  • A1: Moonshine (3:28)
  • A2: California (3:02)
  • A3: Same Old Line (2:59)
  • A4: Into The Night (3:42)
  • A5: My Angel Baby (3:27)
  • B1: Westbound Train (4:23)
  • B2: Buckaroo (4:04)
  • B3: Watching The World Go By (3:24)
  • B4: Bulldog (2:39)
  • B5: Wink Of An Eye (2:53)
  • B6: Broken Down Cowboy (2:42)

Added to cart