Skip to content

Dennis T. Olson - 5th Avenue Cowboy (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2089674602-SI-1009-JH5
Regular price $ 32.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Could use a light cleaning. Record has a heightened level of seamwear with additional wear along bottom seam, creases, some light fading, ringwear, worn edges, evidence of a pricing sticker having been removed in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Sunflower International Records - SI-1009

Track list

  • A1: Truck Driving Outlaw (2:08)
  • A2: Don't We All Have The Right (2:33)
  • A3: It's Only In Real Life (3:06)
  • A4: Truck Stop (1:36)
  • A5: Heaven And Hell (2:13)
  • B1: His Turn To Cry In The Night (2:21)
  • B2: 5th Avenue Cowboy (2:02)
  • B3: Who Do I Know In Dallas (2:15)
  • B4: Yesterday's Girl (3:17)
  • B5: Brand New Breed (1:44)
  • B6: Covered In Blue (2:48)

Added to cart