Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Andrew Matheson - Monterey Shoes (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Top seam has come undone, seamwear throughout, worn edges, minor dents, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Ariola - SW 25000

Track list

  • A1: True Romance (3:42)
  • A2: St. Catherines Wheel (5:36)
  • A3: Debbie (6:25)
  • A4: Eyes Of Harlem (7:44)
  • B1: My Girls (Pin-Up Parade) (3:53)
  • B2: Johnny Lets Run (3:46)
  • B3: Tender Is The Night (5:57)
  • B4: It Only Hurts When I Cry (3:23)
  • B5: Can't Stop The Angels (6:55)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now