Skip to content

Ann Mortifee - Born To Live (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2087689910-25 03361-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few longer scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, evidence of a pricing sticker having been removed in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Jabula Records - 25 03361

Track list

  • A1: Born To Live (3:03)
  • A2: Never Ending Search (3:19)
  • A3: The Eagle Will Rise Again (4:07)
  • A4: Merlin (4:29)
  • A5: Are You Lonely (2:59)
  • B1: The Jester (4:08)
  • B2: Goodbye My Love (4:57)
  • B3: The Companion / Phoenix (9:28)

Added to cart