Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Eddy Arnold - The Everlovin' World Of Eddy Arnold (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record, still sealed, is in presumably mint condition. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, dents, creases, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LSP-3931

Track list

  • A1: All TheTime (2:47)
  • A2: In The Misty Moonlight (2:04)
  • A3: There You Go (2:32)
  • A4: A Song For Shara (2:26)
  • A5: Sunny (2:35)
  • A6: Dear Heart (2:35)
  • B1: How Is She? (2:13)
  • B2: Here Comes Heaven (2:14)
  • B3: The World I Used To Know (3:05)
  • B4: Secret Love (2:50)
  • B5: Baby That's Living (2:30)
  • B6: Nothing But Time (2:45)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now