Skip to content

Renaissance - Azure D'or (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2081449775-QSR 6068-JH5
Regular price $ 11.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a great deal of surface scratches, visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, multiple creases, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Sire - QSR 6068

Track list

  • A1: Jekyll And Hyde (4:38)
  • A2: The Winter Tree (3:02)
  • A3: Only Angels Have Wings (3:43)
  • A4: Golden Key (5:13)
  • A5: Forever Changing (4:48)
  • B1: Secret Mission (5:00)
  • B2: Kalynda (A Magical Isle) (3:43)
  • B3: The Discovery (4:23)
  • B4: Friends (3:30)
  • B5: The Flood At Lyons (4:57)

Added to cart