Skip to content

The Shoppe - _ _ _ Live (LP, Used)

SKU: 2080477361-none-JH5
Regular price $ 30.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record overall in great shape other then a few minor, light scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Not On Label (The Shoppe Self-released) - none

Track list

  • A1: Alexander's Ragtime Band (2:11)
  • A2: Freddie Feel Good (And His Funky Little Five Piece Band) (3:15)
  • A3: Sweet Gypse Rose (3:40)
  • A4: Waitin' On The Levee For The Robert E. Lee (2:05)
  • A5: Sing Medley (5:20)
  • B1: Thank You World (2:55)
  • B2: California Here I Come (1:50)
  • B3: Gospel Medley (6:05)
  • B4: I Believe In Music (3:50)
  • B5: Patriotic Medley (3:20)

Added to cart