Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Pozo-Seco Singers - I Can Make It With You (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a great deal of surface scratches, visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - CS 9400

Track list

  • A1: I Can Make It With You Baby (2:13)
  • A2: If I Were A Carpenter (2:28)
  • A3: Johnny (2:49)
  • A4: Changes (2:30)
  • A5: Forget His Name (1:49)
  • A6: Mary Jenkins (2:04)
  • B1: Look What You've Done (2:47)
  • B2: Almost Persuaded (3:02)
  • B3: Diet (1:29)
  • B4: Ribbon Of Darkness (2:16)
  • B5: Blue Eyes (2:36)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now