Skip to content

Kenny Rogers - Eyes That See In The Dark (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2079745547-AFL1-4697-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, some light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - AFL1-4697

Track list

  • A1: This Woman (3:55)
  • A2: You And I (4:34)
  • A3: Buried Treasure (4:08)
  • A4: Islands In The Stream (4:08)
  • A5: Livng With You (3:09)
  • B1: Evening Star (3:37)
  • B2: Hold Me (4:11)
  • B3: Midsummer Night (3:47)
  • B4: I Will Always Love You (4:20)
  • B5: Eyes That See In The Dark (4:05)

Added to cart