Skip to content

Richard & Barb Hall - Where Two Or Three Gather (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2077288361-PMG 850201-JH5
Regular price $ 25.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record, factory sealed, presumably mint. Sleeve has an indent along top seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Living Echo Publications - PMG 850201

Track list

  • A1: A New Creed (1:46)
  • A2: Hands Outstretched (2:15)
  • A3: Your Prayer, O Christ (2:02)
  • A4: When Jesus' Disciples (1:44)
  • A5: God Of Trials And New Beginnings (4:04)
  • A6: Hope Rides High At Easter (2:05)
  • A7: Within God's Little Children (3:16)
  • B1: And What When I Grow Old (3:34)
  • B2: God The Author Of Life's Story (2:15)
  • B3: We Sing Your Praise, O Holy God (1:37)
  • B4: Give Not My Name To Vanity (3:35)
  • B5: Where Two Or Three Gather (2:46)
  • B6: Holy One (2:07)

Added to cart