Skip to content

Duo Pomponio-Zarate - Masters Of The Guitar Volume 2 (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2073636272-LSC-2717-JH5
Regular price $ 15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few of which are visibly longer, as well as some scuffs. Sleeve has eamwear, worn edges, a cutout in the bottom, right corner, a written message in pen in the top, right corner., some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor Red Seal - LSC-2717

Track list

  • A1: Duo, Op.34, No. 4: Largo-Rondo
  • A2: Nacht Und Traume, Op. 43, No. 2
  • A3: Sonata In E Minor
  • A4: Pavane, Op. 50
  • A5: Romance Sans Paroles, Op. 17, No. 3
  • A6: Le Petit Negre
  • B1: Recuerdos De La Alhambra
  • B2: Nortena
  • B3: Mallorca
  • B4: Scherzino Mejicano
  • B5: Valse
  • B6: Invocation And Dance

Added to cart