Skip to content

Cate Brothers - Cate Bros. (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Sleeve has some warping, worn edges, additional wear along the bottom seam, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Asylum Records - 7ES-1050

Track list

  • A1: Time For Us (3:51)
  • A2: Union Man (4:48)
  • A3: Standin' On A Mountain Top (4:16)
  • A4: Always Waiting (3:11)
  • A5: When Love Comes (3:53)
  • B1: I Just Wanna Sing (4:46)
  • B2: Can't Change My Heart (2:48)
  • B3: Easy Way Out (3:53)
  • B4: Lady Luck (3:53)
  • B5: Livin' On A Dream (3:43)

Added to cart