FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Skeeter Davis - Singin' In The Summer Sun (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches, some visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LSP 3567

Track list

  • A1: Dixie Cup Of Sand (2:18)
  • A2: Under The Boardwalk (2:33)
  • A3: The Warm Summer Night (2:20)
  • A4: Please Don't Talk To The Lifeguard (1:45)
  • A5: A Summer Place (2:00)
  • A6: Summer Sunshine (2:19)
  • B1: Summertime (2:07)
  • B2: Remember (Walking In The Sand) (2:14)
  • B3: A Summer Song (2:34)
  • B4: Sunglasses (2:38)
  • B5: That Summer Sunset (2:50)
  • B6: Singin' In The Summer Sun (2:11)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now