Skip to content

Nicholas Tremulis - Nicholas Tremulis (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2072487506-ISL 1043-JH5
Regular price $ 9.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape, on the verge of NM. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, some creases, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Island Records - ISL 1043

Track list

  • A1: Fight For Love (3:10)
  • A2: What In The World (3:44)
  • A3: Part Of The Scene (4:37)
  • A4: Somebody's Cryin' Tonight (3:14)
  • A5: Where Are All The Happy People (5:26)
  • B1: Heartbeat Getting Stronger (3:53)
  • B2: Baby's Got Soul (4:42)
  • B3: Love In A Broken Home (4:28)
  • B4: You Haven't Done Nothing (3:08)
  • B5: Tell Me That You Love Me (3:18)

Added to cart