Skip to content

Kim Larsen - Jungle Dreams (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 25.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape, on the verge of NM. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, creases, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - PEC 90664

Track list

  • A1: Rock'n'Roll City (4:30)
  • A2: Tekamaki Sidewalk Stereo Machine (3:44)
  • A3: The Flirt (3:30)
  • A4: Still Love You (2:59)
  • A5: Jungle Dreams (5:00)
  • B1: The Boys (4:12)
  • B2: Dreamer (4:18)
  • B3: Donnez-Moi Du Feu (4:30)
  • B4: Hunger (6:03)

Added to cart