Skip to content

Gene Cotton - Rain On (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2072026325-9022-983-JH5
Regular price $ 7.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape other then some minor scuffs. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, worn edges, creases, some fadiung, ringwear, a hole punch in bottom, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ABC Records - 9022-983

Track list

  • A1: You Got Me Running (2:37)
  • A2: Me And The Elephant (2:57)
  • A3: Song For You (2:23)
  • A4: Deeper And Deeper (3:10)
  • A5: Clarissa (0:26)
  • A6: Rain On (3:47)
  • B1: Sweet Destiny (3:24)
  • B2: Young Lover (2:22)
  • B3: It's Over Goodbye (2:45)
  • B4: My Love Comes Alive (2:59)
  • B5: The Gift Of Song (3:43)

Added to cart