Skip to content

The Chad Mitchell Trio - Singin' Our Mind (LP, Used)

SKU: 2071702259-SR-60838-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mercury - SR-60838

Track list

  • A1: Dubarry Done Gone Again (2:24)
  • A2: Ain't No More Cane On This Brazos (3:02)
  • A3: Four Strong Winds (3:34)
  • A4: Alma Mater (2:59)
  • A5: An Irish Song (2:39)
  • A6: I Feel So Good About It (Sin Bound Train) (2:07)
  • B1: The Marvelous Toy (2:46)
  • B2: Maladyozhenaya (The Young Ones) (2:28)
  • B3: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (3:31)
  • B4: Bonny Streets Of Fyve-Lo (3:08)
  • B5: Willie Seton (2:18)
  • B6: Twelve Days (5:33)

Added to cart