Skip to content

Sid Caesar - Little Me (The Original Broadway Cast Recording) (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2071699184-LOC-1078-JH5
Regular price $ 10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some scuffs. Sleeve has an indent along the top seam, fading along top seam, seamwear, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LOC-1078

Track list

  • A1: Overture (2:22)
  • A2: The Truth (2:16)
  • A3: The Other Side Of The Tracks (1:29)
  • A4: I Love You (1:38)
  • A5: The Other Side Of The Tracks (1:37)
  • A6: Deep Down Inside (5:02)
  • A7: Be A Perfomer (2:01)
  • A8: Dimples (1:37)
  • A9: Boom-Boom (2:10)
  • B1: I've Got Your Number (2:53)
  • B2: Real Live Girl (1:06)
  • B3: Real Live Girl (3:49)
  • B4: Poor Little Hollywood Star (2:52)
  • B5: Little Me (2:50)
  • B6: Goodbye (The Prince's Farewell) (3:14)
  • B7: Here's To Us (2:40)

Added to cart