Skip to content

Ryan's Fancy - Looking Back (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2069634497-477-9015-JH5
Regular price $ 15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs and could use a cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear throughout, worn edges and a large dent in the bottom, right corner, a pricing sticker in the top, right corner, additional wear along the opening seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Audat - 477-9015

Track list

  • A1: Carrick Fergus (2:10)
  • A2: Looking Back (2:55)
  • A3: Galway City (2:55)
  • A4: The Star Of Logy Bay (2:50)
  • A5: The Chieftain's Welcome (1:35)
  • A6: Streets Of London (3:25)
  • B1: Home Boys Home (3:05)
  • B2: Connemara By The Lake (3:20)
  • B3: Delaney's Donkey (2:51)
  • B4: Love Song (2:00)
  • B5: Banks Of Sicily (2:35)
  • B6: Cape Breton Lullaby (3:19)

Added to cart