Skip to content

James Butler And His Band - Guitar In Super Stereo (LP, RE, Used)

SKU: 2066710244-2418 032-JH5
Regular price $ 9.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record and record sleeve are both overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Polydor - 2418 032

Track list

  • A1: Fresh Air (J. Wechter) (2:13)
  • A2: Evolution (B. Rose) (2:08)
  • A3: American Waltz (B. Rose) (2:57)
  • A4: So Many Stars (S. Mendes) (2:42)
  • A5: Ju Ju (G. Russel) (2:14)
  • A6: Communist Sympatrhizer (B. Rose) (3:07)
  • B1: Madagascar (Fleischer) (2:29)
  • B2: Marjorine (S. Lake) (2:46)
  • B3: Just Like A Man (B. Rose) (2:32)
  • B4: Ain't No Great Day ((B. Rose) (2:44)
  • B5: Son In Moon (B. Rose) (2:27)
  • B6: Jackie, All (E. Deodato) (2:16)

Added to cart