Skip to content

Gene Pitney - Golden Greats (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

SKU: 2066709629-MM 2134-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape other then a few minor scuffs. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, some minor splitting, worn edges, some fading, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Musicor Records - MM 2134

Track list

  • A1: Bus Stop
  • A2: Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • A3: Cara Mia
  • A4: Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  • A5: A Groovy Kind Of Love
  • B1: Green Green Grass Of Home
  • B2: Count Me In
  • B3: (You've Lost That) Lovin' Feelin'
  • B4: Time Won't Let Me
  • B5: Cryin'
  • B6: Mission Bell

Added to cart