Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Mary O'Hara - In Harmony (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 14.00


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has slight seamwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Chrysalis - CHR 1217

Track list

  • A1: Plaisir D'Amour (3:35)
  • A2: Rainy Day People (2:38)
  • A3: The Clown (4:41)
  • A4: The Sun Is Burning (3:18)
  • A5: Too Much Magic (2:56)
  • B1: Pussy Willows Cat Tails (2:53)
  • B2: Sliabh Na MBan (2:16)
  • B3: A Friend Of Mine (4:02)
  • B4: The Wee Cooper O' Fife (2:10)
  • B5: Mon Pays (2:23)
  • B6: Spinning Wheel (3:04)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now