Skip to content

Anne Murray - Straight, Clean And Simple (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2065892960-ST-6359-JH5
Regular price $ 8.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve appears to be overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-6359

Track list

  • A1: It Takes Time (3:15)
  • A2: People's Park (2:35)
  • A3: One Day I Walk (2:20)
  • A4: Child Of Mine (2:57)
  • A5: Sycamore Slick (1:51)
  • B1: Wishing Smiles Made It All True (2:11)
  • B2: Sing High, Sing Low (2:32)
  • B3: Days Of The Looking Glass (2:17)
  • B4: A Stranger In My Place (2:52)
  • B5: I'll Never Fall In Love Again (2:57)

Added to cart