Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Anne Murray - Love Song (LP, Album, Win, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, worn edges, multiple creases, splitting along the spine, fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-11266

Track list

  • A1: A Love Song (2:46)
  • A2: Just One Look (2:53)
  • A3: Another Pot O' Tea (3:23)
  • A4: Children Of My Mind (3:03)
  • A5: Real Emotion (3:18)
  • B1: Watching The River Run (2:31)
  • B2: Backstreet Lovin' (4:42)
  • B3: Son Of A Rotten Gambler (3:06)
  • B4: You Won't See Me (4:02)
  • B5: Send A Little Love My Way (2:45)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now