Skip to content

Anne Murray - Heart Over Mind (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2065883591-SJ-12363-JH5
Regular price $ 9.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Sleeve has seamwear, creases, a large dent in the top, left corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - SJ-12363

Track list

  • A1: Once You've Had It (3:58)
  • A2: Time Don't Run Out On Me (3:40)
  • A3: I Don't Think I'm Ready For You (3:14)
  • A4: Let Your Heart Do The Talking (3:28)
  • A5: You Haven't Heard The Last Of Me (4:10)
  • B1: Nobody Loves Me Like You Do (3:51)
  • B2: I Should Know By Now (3:32)
  • B3: Love You Out Of Your Mind (3:30)
  • B4: Take Good Care Of My Heart (3:37)
  • B5: Our Love (3:25)

Added to cart