Skip to content

The Capitol Showband - The Capitol Show Band (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2065385645-MALS 694-JH5
Regular price $ 9.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Record has several creases, seamwear, worn edges, hole punch in bottom, left corner, creases, writing in top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Marble Arch - MALS 694

Track list

  • A1: The Streets Of Baltimore
  • A2: Brahms Lullaby
  • A3: Down The Banks Of The Old Ohio
  • A4: Moonlight Tango
  • A5: Bould O'Donoghue
  • B1: Carlo's Theme
  • B2: Mile Long Train
  • B3: Dark As A Dungeon
  • B4: The Black Velvet Band
  • B5: McAlipine's Fusiliers

Added to cart