Skip to content

The Four Seasons - The 4 Seasons Sing Big Hits By Burt Bacharach... Hal David... Bob Dylan (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2064520817-SBL 7687-JH5
Regular price $ 13.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, ringwear, creases.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Philips - SBL 7687

Track list

  • A1: What The World Needs Now (3:02)
  • A2: Anyone Who Had A Heart (3:30)
  • A3: Always Something There To Remind Me (3:07)
  • A4: Make It Easy On Yourself (3:02)
  • A5: Walk On By (3:05)
  • A6: What's New Pussycat? (2:21)
  • B1: Queen Jane Approximately (3:40)
  • B2: Mr. Tambourine Man (3:09)
  • B3: Like A Rolling Stone (4:27)
  • B4: Don't Think Twice (The Wonder Who) (2:59)
  • B5: All I Really Want To Do (2:04)
  • B6: Blowin' In The Wind (2:50)

Added to cart