Skip to content

The Mystic Moods Orchestra - Stormy Weekend (LP, Album, RE, Used)

SKU: 2064508655-9215-7506-JH5
Regular price $ 10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, a dent in the top, left corner, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Soundbird (2) - 9215-7506

Track list

  • A1: Love Is Blue (2:56)
  • A2: If You Go Away (3:52)
  • A3: Waltz For Tricia (2:06)
  • A4: Theme From Stormy Weekend (Interlude) (0:40)
  • A5: Lovers Lullaby (3:07)
  • A6: Visions (3:08)
  • B1: Come Saturday Morning (3:40)
  • B2: I Can't Get Away From You (2:37)
  • B3: Ne Dis Rien (Say No More) (2:33)
  • B4: Theme From Stormy Weekend (2:26)
  • B5: 4:22 A.M. (1:45)
  • B6: Monday, Monday (3:45)

Added to cart