Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

The Floaters - The Floaters (LP, Album, Ter, Used)

Regular price $ 9.50


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some scuffs, groove wear on side two. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear, a pricing sticker in the top, right corner, large bold writing in marker in the bottom, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ABC Records - AB-1030

Track list

  • A1: Float On (11:49)
  • A2: You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (4:53)
  • A3: Got To Find A Way (3:47)
  • B1: I Bet You Get The One You Love (3:04)
  • B2: Everything Happens For A Reason (3:58)
  • B3: Take One Step At A Time (4:05)
  • B4: No Stronger Love (5:09)
  • B5: I Am So Glad I Took My Time (5:20)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now