Skip to content

The Crescendos - Oh Julie (LP, Mono, Used)

SKU: 2064407666-G 1453-JH5
Regular price $ 22.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a great deal of surface scratches, some hairline scratches, visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, dents, creases, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Guest Star - G 1453

Track list

  • A1: Oh Julie
  • A2: Angel Face
  • A3: I'm So Ashamed
  • A4: Without Love
  • B1: Let's Take A Walk
  • B2: Julie - Anna
  • B3: Katie Doll
  • B4: Janie

Added to cart