FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Guy Lombardo And His Royal Canadians - New Year's Eve With Guy Lombardo And His Royal Canadians (LP, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a few superficial scratches. Cover has a few water stains.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-15000

Track list

  • A1: The Music Goes 'Round And Around (2:05)
  • A2: Bye Bye Blues (2:10)
  • Medley (3:00)
    • A3a: Shine On Harvest Moon
    • A3b: My Gal Sal
    • A3c: Seems Like Old Times
  • A4: Beer Barrel Polka (Roll Out The Barrel) (2:12)
  • Medley (2:09)
    • A5a: The Band Played On
    • A5b: Meet Me In St. Louis, Louis
  • A6: Auld Lang Syne (Should Auld Acquaintance Be Forgot) (2:30)
  • B1: Happy Days Are Here Again (2:11)
  • B2: When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) (1:50)
  • Medley (2:31)
    • B3a: I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
    • B3b: It's Been A Long Long Time
    • B3c: That Old Gang Of Mine
  • B4: Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home (2:11)
  • B5: I Want A Girl (Just Like The Girl Who Married Dear Old Dad) (2:02)
  • Medley (1:48)
    • B6a: (Lift Your Glass) Sing Until The Cows Come Home
    • B6b: Hail, Hail The Gang's All Here
    • B6c: Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight
  • B7: Show Me The Way To Go Home (2:06)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now