Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Kenneth McKellar - Songs of Scotland (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Cover has a seam split at the bottom. Record has some scuffs and scratches.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: London Records - LL-1577

Track list

  • A1: Loch Lomond
  • A2: Cameron Lad
  • A3: My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose
  • A4: A Dream O'Hame
  • A5: Come Home To The Highlands
  • A6: My Song
  • A7: Scotland The Brave
  • B1: The Road To Dundee
  • B2: Bratach Bana
  • B3: The Hiking Song
  • B4: Ribhinn A Bheil Cuimhn' Agad
  • B5: Haste You Back
  • B6: Gad Chuimneachadh
  • B7: Geordie

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now