Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Dallas Holm - Looking Back (LP, Album, Bla, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Impact (7) - R3139

Track list

  • A1: Looking Back (3:01)
  • A2: Blessed Assurance (3:42)
  • A3: You Should Have Come Sooner (3:51)
  • A4: I Find No Fault In Him (4:03)
  • A5: I Don't Know Why Jesus Loved Me (2:35)
  • B1: Where Is The Answer? (4:14)
  • B2: Take My Hand Precious Lord (3:01)
  • B3: Be Nice To The Little Guy (2:51)
  • B4: Through It All (3:48)
  • B5: Hallelujah Brother (2:42)
  • B6: How Long? (0:47)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now