Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Mario Lanza - The Student Prince (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has quite a few superficial scratches that shouldn't affect playback. Cover has a couple of price and inventory stickers and a small crease in the top-right.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor Red Seal - LM-2339

Track list

  • A1: Overture (3:53)
  • A2: Serenade (With Chorus) (3:25)
  • A3: Golden Days (3:49)
  • A4: Drink, Drink, Drink (With Chorus) (3:40)
  • A5: Summertime In Heidelberg (With Norma Giusti, Soprano) (4:19)
  • B1: I'll Walk With God (With Chorus) (3:00)
  • B2: Thoughts Will Come Back To Me (3:17)
  • B3: Student Life (With Chorus) (2:18)
  • B4: Just We Two (With Norma Giusti, Soprano And Chorus) (2:36)
  • B5: Beloved (3:08)
  • B6: Guadeamus Igitur (With Chorus) (2:15)
  • B7: Deep In My Heart, Dear (With Norma Giusti, Soprano) (3:45)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now