Skip to content

The Mystics - The Complete Mystics (LP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 1935999620-CH 157-JH5
Regular price $ 8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has long scuff through the last five tracks of side one. Side two is overall in great shape. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, additional wear along the opening seam, pricing sticker in top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Ace - CH 157

Track list

  • A1: Hushabye
  • A2: White Cliffs Of Dover
  • A3: All Through The Night
  • A4: A Sunday Kind Of Love
  • A5: It's Only A Paper Moon
  • A6: So Tenderly
  • A7: Star Crossed Lovers Again
  • B1: Don't Take The Stars
  • B2: Darling, I Know Now
  • B3: (I Begin) To Think Again Of You
  • B4: Over The Rainbow
  • B5: Let Me Steal Your Heart Away
  • B6: Blue Star
  • B7: Adam & Eve
  • B8: Goodbye Mr. Blues

Added to cart