Skip to content

Joey Dee & The Starliters - Hitsville! (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

SKU: 1927818935-JGM 8000-JH5
Regular price $ 10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of he actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches with a couple visibly longer scratches on side two which pass through multiple tracks. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, creases, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Jubilee - JGM 8000

Track list

  • A1: Reach Out I'll Be There
  • A2: Hold On, I'm Coming
  • A3: See See Rider
  • A4: Guantanamera
  • A5: Feel Good About It
  • A6: The Hair On My Chinny Chin Chin
  • B1: Cherry Cherry
  • B2: Land Of 1000 Dances
  • B3: Black Is Black
  • B4: I Chose To Sing The Blues
  • B5: Psychotic Reaction
  • B6: It's Got You

Added to cart