Skip to content

Carroll Baker - Hymns Of Gold (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1891062257-QRSP 1005-JH5
Regular price $ 8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. For pictures, let us know. Record has several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve appears to be overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Quality Special Products - QRSP 1005

Track list

  • A1: Why Me (Lord)
  • A2: You Light Up My Life
  • A3: It's No Secret (What God Can Do)
  • A4: Lets All Go Down To The River
  • A5: I Was There When It Happened
  • A6: The Old Rugged Cross
  • A7: Amazing Grace
  • A8: Peace In The Valley
  • B1: One Day At A Time
  • B2: You Can't Be a Beacon If Your Light Don't Shine
  • B3: Whispering Hope
  • B4: Jesus It's Me Again
  • B5: Softly And Tenderly (Jesus Is Calling)
  • B6: What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  • B7: Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • B8: How Great Thou Art

Added to cart