Skip to content

Norman Connors - Aquarian Dream (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1831054342-BDS 5672-JP5
Regular price $ 12.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Cover has quite a bit of the corner cut off. Otherwise in VG+ condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Buddah Records - BDS 5672

Track list

  • A1: Phoenix (4:02)
  • A2: Once Again (4:20)
  • A3: Treat Me Like The One You Love (4:07)
  • A4: East 6th Street (3:32)
  • B1: Guitar Talk (3:18)
  • B2: Let Me Be The One (3:52)
  • B3: Look Ahead (3:24)
  • B4: I'll Always Love You 'T' (3:35)

Added to cart