Skip to content

Arthur Fiedler - Encore (Fiedler's Greatest Hits) (LP, Album, Comp, Used)

SKU: 1817924833-24-5005-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has a dent in both the top and bottom, right corner, a hole punch in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Polydor - 24-5005

Track list

  • A1: Love Theme From "Romeo And Juliet" (4:06)
  • A2: Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head (3:04)
  • A3: Theme From "Midnight Cowboy" (3:21)
  • A4: Do You Know The Way To San Jose? (2:52)
  • A5: Hava Nagila (2:22)
  • A6: Aquarius (2:52)
  • B1: Danza Final From "Estancia" (Malambo) (3:48)
  • B2: Blue Danube Waltz (8:30)
  • Richard Rodgers' Waltzes (5:48)
  • B3a: Lover
  • B3b: Falling In Love With Love
  • B3c: Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • B3d: It's A Grand Night For Singing
  • -
  • B4: The Stars And Stripes Forever (3:28)
  • B5: Sabre Dance (2:15)

Added to cart