FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Lettermen - Everything's Good About You (LP, Album, Jac, Used)

Regular price $ 6.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, minor dents, ringwear and a hole punch in the bottom, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-634

Track list

  • A1: Everything Is Good About You (2:58)
  • A2: Look To Your Soul (2:46)
  • A3: Something (2:32)
  • A4: It's Over (2:24)
  • A5: The Big Hurt (2:18)
  • B1: Poor Side Of Town (3:29)
  • B2: Morning Girl (2:34)
  • B3: Where Did Our Love Go (2:47)
  • B4: Until It's Time For You To Go (3:39)
  • B5: Worlds (2:36)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now