Skip to content

The Mercey Brothers - Homemade (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1806697579-KPL1-0188-JH5
Regular price $ 7.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is factory sealed, presumably mint condition. Sleeve is overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - KPL1-0188

Track list

  • A1: Loving You From A Distance (3:24)
  • A2: Don't You Believe (3:00)
  • A3: Silver Dish Cafe (3:05)
  • A4: You Know It Felt Good (3:14)
  • A5: Old Loves Never Die (2:48)
  • B1: Jamie (3:13)
  • B2: Long Distance (2:42)
  • B3: If I Believed In Myself (2:53)
  • B4: Bar Rooms And Late Nights (3:33)
  • B5: Love Me Tonight (2:31)

Added to cart