FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Gene Pitney - The Big Sixteen (LP, Comp, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and a few scuffs on side one. Side two is overall in great shape. Sleeve has seamwear, several creases, worn edges, some light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Birchmount - BM-759

Track list

  • A1: The Ship True Love Goodbye (2:20)
  • A2: Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa (2:52)
  • A3: Only Love Can Break A Heart (2:50)
  • A4: Not Responsible (2:26)
  • A5: Teardrop By Teardrop (2:18)
  • A6: Donna Means Heartbreak (2:22)
  • A7: Aladdin's Lamp (2:26)
  • A8: The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance (2:49)
  • B1: Keep Tellin' Yourself (2:21)
  • B2: Mecca (2:18)
  • B3: Town Without Pity (2:53)
  • B4: Tower Tall (3:18)
  • B5: Cry Your Eyes Out (2:03)
  • B6: True Love Never Runs Smooth (2:30)
  • B7: Take Me Tonight (2:33)
  • B8: Half Heaven - Half Heartache (2:45)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now