Skip to content

Tom Franzak - Shadowboxing (LP, Used)

SKU: 1786811845-MSB-6828-JP5
Regular price $ 14.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Myrrh LA - MSB-6828

Track list

  • A1: We Can Make A Difference (3:56)
  • A2: Theology (3:25)
  • A3: I'll Come After You (4:08)
  • A4: Stuff (3:39)
  • A5: David Danced (3:33)
  • B1: Shadowboxing (4:17)
  • B2: Where's Love For Susie (4:33)
  • B3: Soon To Be Without A Major Attraction (4:54)
  • B4: Without Love (5:49)

Added to cart